Webinar-BioInsights

Join us for this very exciting webinar where we discuss some of the most valuable immunology and oncology research tools available to date: humanized mouse models.

In this webinar, led by Santi Suryani Chen. Phd.,  you will learn how these robust, translationally relevant mouse models are rapidly changing preclinical drug development in ways we never thought possible.

  • Humanized components of the immune/oncology checkpoint pathways
  • Models for bi-specific antibody development
  • Next generation immunodeficient mice (NCG) for xenografts and better stem cell engraftment

Wednesday September 21st 2022 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST 

Register Now